Some New Ideas

So, if you have kept up with my blog, then you know that I have a plan to try and travel across the state, visiting random and weird places.

I recently stumbled across this video by Corey Rich, a photographer who I believe has some really amazing work. His video, titled WHY, is something I wish I could have produced. Take a look.

So, I now have decided to take all of these events which I will try to do, and use the footage and photos of each trip to try and make a video like this. My hope is that by doing this, I will become a better photographer, and to try some new techniques. Also, it should be fun, as most road trips with my wonderful friends and family usually are. I’ll need to get some more gear before I do this, though.

Hopefully, I can make something really neat, and showcase Missouri. We are the Show Me State, right?

About Benjamin D. Peters

Ben is a reporter for The Missouri Times. Missouri State University alum, degree in media. http://SeeDisclaimer.com View all posts by Benjamin D. Peters

Leave a Reply

